AGM (South Huron Minor Hockey)

South Huron Minor Hockey Association - AGM

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 7:30pm

Virtual Meeting Agenda

1. Opening Speech -


2. 2019 AGM Minutes Review -


3. League Updates Presentation -


OMHA Report Jeff Kerslake -

Shamrock Report Bryon Ellerington -

Lambton Middlesex Report Kevin Davies -

OWHA Report Sean McCann -

Lower Lakes Report Jodi Rader -

WOGHL Report Tim Moore -


4. Nominations for Open Positions -


2nd Girls Vice President 
Charlie Rau

Director of Registration Girls 
Jacquee Leppington

Lambton Middlesex League Representative
Kevin Davies

OWHA Representative
Tim Moore

Lower Lakes Representative
Jody Rader

WOGHL Representative
Kevin Dickins
Chris Kennedy

Melanie Bedard
Pete Broeders
Kevin Dickins
Leeann Dobson
Jeremy Geoffrey
Rose Glavin
Paul Grant
Becci Horton
Chris Kennedy
Krista McCann
Mike McLellan
Steve Rasenburg
Kelly Smale
Jocelyn Steckle
BJ Theophilopoulos

** Director positions will be determined following the AGM at the first Seasonal meeting.


5. Policy and procedure change to constitution: Kevin Dickins to present.


6. Open Discussion & Questions -

Printed from on Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 10:10 PM