Tryout Schedule (South Huron Minor Hockey)

Recent & Upcoming Tryouts

IMPORTANT: Please be sure to review all information on the Evaluations page prior to seasonal evaluations to ensure you are aware of the procedures and protocols prior to attendance.


Evaluations for boys and U9 boys and girls will start in September 2024.

Girls evaluations for the 2024-25 season will begin April 20, 2024 at the SHRC and is posted below. Goalies are asked to attend all player skates, and the goalie evaluation for their age group.

Development skates are available to returning South Huron players the week of April 15, 2024. These are optional skates and will not be evaluated.

Please check back to this page as the schedule may change. 

Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Tue, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Tue, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Wed, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Wed, Apr 17
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Wed, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Wed, Apr 17
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30